Ir para Conteúdo principal
COVID-19 - Medidas adoptadas pela Justiça
Reabertura das conservatórias de Registos
Contacts

GAPI

The Offices for the Promotion of Industrial Property (GAPI) are designed to promote and disseminate the importance of the use of Industrial Property.

 

The GAPI (Offices for the Promotion of Industrial Property) network began in 2001 and was created to: establish knowledge centres on Industrial Property closer to citizens establish knowledge centres on Industrial Property closer to citizens

  • promote strategic partnerships
  • stimulate cooperation between entities that are part of the National Innovation System
  • promote and disseminate the importance of the use of Industrial Property
  • create in Portugal a culture of Industrial Property

These Offices are located throughout the country and are located in various universities, technology centres, business associations and science and technology centres, and can assist citizens in obtaining information about the protection, maintenance and defence of their trademark, patent and design rights.

 

Check here to see the list of GAPIs

Technology Centres and Business Associations

  • AIMMAP/CATIM

Associação dos Industriais Metalúrgicos, Metalomecânicos e Afins de Portugal/Centro de Apoio Tecnológico à Indústria Metalomecânica (Association of the Metallurgical, Metal-mechanic and Related Industries of Portugal /Centre of Technological Support to the Metal-mechanic Industry) 
Rua dos Plátanos, 197 – 4100-414 Porto
Phone: (+351) 22 616 68 60
Fax: (+351) 22 610 74 73
gapi@aimmap.pt
www.aimmap.pt
Officers:
David Rodrigues        david.rodrigues@aimmap.pt
Carla Gonçalves        carla.goncalves@aimmap.pt

  • CENTIMFE

Centro Tecnológico da Indústria de Moldes, Ferramentas Especiais e Plásticos (Technological Centre of Molds, Special Tools and Plastics Industry) 
Zona Industrial – Rua de Espanha, Lote 8 – 2430-028 Marinha Grande
Phone: (+351) 244 545 600
Fax: (+351) 244 545 601
gapi@centimfe.com
www.centimfe.com

  • CITEVE

Centro Tecnológico das Indústrias Têxtil e do Vestuário de Portugal (Technological Centre of the Textile and Clothing Industries of Portugal) 
Rua Fernando Mesquita, 2785, Quinta da Maia – 4760-034 Vila Nova de Famalicão
Phone: (+351) 252 300 300
Fax: (+351) 252 300 320
gapi@citeve.pt
www.citeve.pt
Officer:
Célia Rodrigues        ckrodrigues@citeve.pt

  • CTCP – Centro Tecnológico do Calçado de Portugal (Technological Centre of Footwear of Portugal)

Rua de Fundões, Devesa Velha – 3700-121 S. João da Madeira 
Phone: (+351) 256 830 950/65
Fax: (+351) 256 832 554
geral@ctcp.pt
 www.ctcp.pt
Officer:
Mara Moreira    mara.moreira@ctcp.pt

  • CTCOR - Centro Tecnológico da Cortiça (Cork Technology Centre) 

Rua Amélia Camossa, Apartado 96 – 4536-904 Santa Maria de Lamas
Phone: (+351) 22 764 57 97
Fax: (+351) 22 764 58 45
geral@ctcor.com
www.ctcor.com
Officer:
José Coelho        jcoelho@ctcor.com

  • CTCV – Centro Tecnológico da Cerâmica e do Vidro (Technological Centre of Ceramics and Glass)

Rua Coronel Veiga Simão – 3020-053 Coimbra
Phone: (+351) 239 499 200/17
Fax: (+351) 239 499 218
gapi@ctcv.pt
www.ctcv.pt
Officers:
Rui Neves                ruineves@ctcv.pt
Vitor Francisco        vitor.francisco@ctcv.pt

  • CTIC – Centro Tecnológico das Indústrias do Couro (Technological Centre of the Leather Industries)

Apartado 158 - S. Pedro
2384-909 Alcanena 
Phone: (+351) 249 889 190 
Fax: (+351) 249 889 199 
gapi@ctic.pt 
www.ctic.pt
Officer:
Diana Cardoso       dianacardoso@ctic.pt

  • ANEME - Associação Nacional das Empresas Metalúrgicas e Eletromecânicas (ANEME – National Association of Metallurgical and Electromechanical Enterprises)

Pólo Tecnológico de Lisboa, Rua Francisco Cortês Pinto, nº 2 (lote 13b) - 1600-602 Lisboa
Phone: (+351) 21 711 27 40
Fax: (+351) 21 715 04 03
www.aneme.pt
Officers:
Madalena Gonçalves     madalena.goncalves@aneme.pt
Rui Santos                     rui.santos@aneme.pt

 

Universities and University-Enterprise Interface Institutions

  • Instituto Superior Técnico (Higher Technical Institute)

Rua Rovisco Pais, nº 1  - 1049-001 Lisboa
Phone: (+351) 21 841 98 42
Fax: (+351) 21 841 98 46
pi@ist.utl.pt
http://tt.ist.utl.pt
Officers:
Patrícia Lima
Antonieta Ribeiro
Beatriz Mendes

  • Universidade de Aveiro – uacoopera

Department of Education and Psychology
Campus Universitário de Santiago 
3810-193 Aveiro 
Phone: (+351) 234 370 887  
Fax: (+351) 234 370 089
uacoopera@ua.pt
https://www.ua.pt/#/pt/cooperacao

Coordinator:
Marta Marques   marta.marques@ua.pt
Officers:
Patrícia Mostardinha  pmostardinha @ua.pt
Mariana Martinho   marianamartinho@ua.pt

  • IPN - Instituto Pedro Nunes / Universidade de Coimbra (Pedro Nunes Institute / University of Coimbra)

Rua Pedro Nunes – 3030-199 Coimbra
Phone: (+351) 239 700 300/965
Fax: (+351) 239 700 912
vci@ipn.pt
www.ipn.pt
Officers:
Carlos Cerqueira              cerqueira@ipn.pt
José Ricardo Aguilar        jraguilar@ipn.pt

  • TECMINHO - Associação Universidade Empresa para o Desenvolvimento / Universidade do Minho (University Enterprise for Development Association / University of Minho)

Universidade do Minho – Campus de Azurém – 4800-058 Guimarães
Phone: (+351) 253 510 590/6
Fax: (+351) 253 510 591
gapi@tecminho.uminho.pt
www.tecminho.uminho.pt
Coordinator:
msousa@tecminho.uminho.pt
Officers:
Inês Fernandes        ifernandes@tecminho.uminho.pt
Joana Fernandes      joanafernandes@tecminho.uminho.pt
Lisete Neves            lneves@tecminho.uminho.pt

  • Universidade do Porto (University of Porto)

Praça Gomes Teixeira - 4099-002 Porto
Phone: (+351) 22 040 80 77
Fax: (+351) 22 040 81 89
upin@reit.up.pt
http://upin.up.pt
Officer:
André Fernandes         afernandes@reit.up.pt

  • Universidade do Algarve  (University of Algarve)

Campus de Gambelas, Pavilhão B1 – 8005-139 Faro
Phone: (+351) 289 80 00 97
Fax: (+351) 289 80 00 98
gapi@ualg.pt
Officer:
Sofia Vairinho            svairinho@ualg.pt

  • GAITEC/UE - Gabinete de Apoio à Inovação, Transferência, Empreendedorismo, Risco e Cooperação / Évora University

Casa Cordovil, nº 7 – 7000-651 Évora
Tel. (+351) 266 740 800
gaitec@reitoria.uevora.pt
Officer:
Valentina Castro        vcastro@uevora.pt

  • Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Lisbon NOVA University)  

NOVA IMPACT (Value Criation Unit)
Reitoria da Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Campus de Campolide, 1099-085 Lisboa
Phone: (+351) 21 371 56 00
novaimpact@unl.pt
Officer:
Hélder Lopes            helder.lopes@unl.pt

  • Faculdade de Ciências e Tecnologia da Universidade Nova de Lisboa (NOVA School of Science and Technology)

IRIS - Innovation Research and Impact - Strategy Office
Campus da Caparica - 2829-516 Caparica
Phone: (+351) 21 294 83 00
Fax. (+351) 21 295 44 61
https://www.novaidfct.pt/iris/
gab.ad.iris@fct.unl.pt
Officers:
Juliana Monteiro     jfb.monteiro@fct.unl.pt
Marta Cerejo           m.cerejo@fct.unl.pt
Pedro Almeida        pfa.almeida@fct.unl.pt
Igor Sequeira          if.sequeira@fct.unl.pt
Sara Almeida          sd.almeida@fct.unl.pt

  • Universidade de Lisboa (University of Lisbon)

Projects and Heritage Unit - Procurement, Heritage and Projects Department
Alameda da Universidade - Cidade Universitária
1649-004 Lisboa - PORTUGAL
Phone: (+351) 210 113 400
gp@reitoria.lisboa.pt

Coordinator of the Procurement, Heritage and Projects Department
Tânia Alexandra de Oliveira Fernandes         tania.fernandes@reitoria.ulisboa.pt
Officer:
Luís Cabrita      lfcabrita@reitoria.ulisboa.pt

  • ISCTE – Instituto Universitário de Lisboa (University Institute of Lisbon)

Av. das Forças Armadas - 1649-026 Lisboa
Phone: (+351) 217 903 951
Fax: (+351) 217 964 710
geral@iscte.pt
www.iscte-iul.pt
Officer:
Carina Cunha

  • Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro)

Edíficio da Biblioteca Central – Quinta dos Prados - 5000-911 Vila Real
Phone: (+351) 259 350 763
Fax: (+351) 259 350 341
gapi-otic@utad.pt
Officers:
Carla Mascaranhas        carlam@utad.pt
Miguel Bacelar                 mbacelar@utad.pt

  • Universidade da Beira Interior (University of Beira Interior)

Rua Marquês d'Ávila e Bolama – 6201-001 Covilhã
Phone: (+351) 275 329 146
Fax: (+351) 275 329 148
gapi@ubi.pt
Officer:
Conceição Camisão        camisão@ubi.pt

  • Madeira Tecnopolo – Pólo Científico e Tecnológico da Madeira / Universidade da Madeira (Madeira Tecnopolo – Scientific and Technological Pole of Madeira / University of Madeira)

Caminho da Penteada – 9000-390 Funchal
Phone: (+351) 291 721 072
Fax: (+351) 291 720 012
gci@madeiratecnopolo.pt
Officers:
Pedro Mota                 pedro.mota@madeiratecnopolo.pt
Virginia Catanho        virginia.catanho@madeiratecnopolo.pt

  • Instituto Politécnico de Portalegre

Campus Politécnico, 10 – 7300-555 Portalegre
Phone: (+351) 245 300 200
Fax (+351) 245 300 230
gapi@ipportalegre.pt
Officers:
vrealinho@ipportalegre.pt
amelia.canhoto@ipportalegre.pt
j.alves@ipportalegre.pt

 

Information updated on 11 November 2021 11:54